Installateurverzeichnis Strom

Firmenname Vorname Nachname Adresse Telefon Web/ E-Mail
ALDANET Elektro
Datentechnik e.K.
Thomas Angst Stadionring 28, 40878 Ratingen 02102-528444 www.aldanet.de
Brenner Energie GmbH Marcel
Daniel
Brenner
Wolf
Sohlstättenstraße 54b, 40880 Ratingen 02102-5793771 info(at)brenner-energie.de
Claus Beu Elektrotechnischer Betrieb Claus Beu Speestraße 58 a, 40885 Ratingen 02102-36476 clausbeu.de
claus.beu(at)freenet.de
Christian Multhaup Elektrotechnik Christian Multhaup Noldenkothen 30, 40882 Ratingen 0152-01832461 elektrotechnikmulthaup(at)gmail.com
Damian Wirtz Elektrotechnik Damian Wirtz Carl-Zöllig-Str. 2, 40882 Ratingen 02102-7398896 www.wirtzelektro.de
d.wirtz(at)wirtzelektro.de
ELBOR Haustechnik Peter Baumann Eisenhüttenstraße 38, 40882 Ratingen 02102-86650 www.elbor.de
info(at)elbor.de
Elektro Beek Dieter Beek Steinhauser Straße 43, 40882 Ratingen 02102-136221 www.elektrobeek.de
d.beek(at)elektrobeek.de
Elektro + TK Anlagen
Iserlohe & Co. GmbH
Heiko Ehm Christinenstr. 3, 40880 Ratingen 02102-9277827 www.etk-iserlohe.de
info(at)etk-iserlohe.de
Elektromeister Markus Lebek Haustechnik Markus Lebek Hülsenbergweg 54 a, 40885 Ratingen 02102-33417 www.markus-lebek.de
kontakt(at)markus-lebek.de
Elektro Lüdorf Rainer Lüdorf Ullenbeck 16, 40885 Ratingen 02102-5534453 elektro-luedorf(at)gmx.de
ELMS Metering GmbH Stefan Bozic Siemensstr. 6, 40885 Ratingen 02102-148217 info(at)elms-metering.de
Elektro Werntges GmbH Philipp Werntges Fernholz 12, 40883 Ratingen 0157-50622950 www.elektrowerntges.de
info(at)elektrowerntges.de
ErEne Green Technologies GmbH Erwin Zernickel Formerstr. 47, 40880 Ratingen 02102-85000257 www.erene.de
esales(at)erene.de
Grantech G.Mascharow & A.Schlem GbR Grigorij Mascharow Siemensstr. 8, 40885 Ratingen 02102-1481005 info(at)grantech.de
ID Solar Ingo Demutat Peter-Kraft-Str. 62, 40882 Ratingen 02102-8925741 ingo.demutat(at)t-online.de
LLM Ladelösung GmbH David Mecklenbeck Lise-Meitner-Str. 4, 40878 Ratingen 0174-6610101 dm(at)ladeloesung.de
Marcel Bremges-Zeyen Elektroinstallation Marcel Bremges-Zeyen Eschenweg 4, 40885 Ratingen 02102-185260 bremgeszeyen(at)yahoo.de
Michael Brüster Elektromeister Michael Brüster Am Söttgen 9 a, 40880 Ratingen 02102-475762 m.bruester(at)gmx.de
Müller GmbH Elektrotechnik Martin Walz Suitbertusstr. 8, 40887 Ratingen 02102-26699 info(at)elektromueller.tv
Hoffmann Installation und Service Bernd Hoffmann Danziger Str. 34, 40883 Ratingen 02102-5791772 hoffmann(at)installationundservice.de
HOKRA Haustechnik Christof Krahforst Am Sondert 22, 40885 Ratingen 02102-394884 www.hokra.de
info(at)hokra.de
Johann & Wittmer Service GmbH Martin bzw. Wilfried Weidisch bzw. Schiffling Kaiserswerther Str. 95, 40880 Ratingen 02102-434140 m.weidisch(at)johann-wittmer.de
Elektro Huckenbeck Uwe Huckenbeck Am Bruch 8, 40885 Ratingen 02102-17818
Hüsgen Elektrotechnik GmbH Jens Hüsgen Bahnstraße 54, 40882 Ratingen 02102-847024 www.elektrohuesgen.de
jh(at)elektrohuesgen.de
Elektrotechnik Insel Hans Joachim Insel Düsseldorfer Straße 100, 40878 Ratingen 02102-136592 www.elektrotechnik-insel.de
service(at)elektrotechnik-insel.de
EDIS-Industrieservice Dirk Jodorf- von Söhnen Akazienweg 6, 40880 Ratingen 02102-728840 www.edis-elektro.de
info(at)edis-elektro.de
Energie-Gebäudetechnik Fritz Kurrek Voisweg 33, 40878 Ratingen 02102-843388
KN Kommunikations & Netzwerktechnik AG Michael Küster Christinenstraße 20, 40880 Ratingen 02102-43360 www.knag.de
n.sosalla(at)knag de
ASL Services GmbH Gerd Lademacher Harkortstraße 35, 40880 Ratingen 02102-126690 mail(at)asl-services.de
Dariusz Marszalek Elektrotechnik Dariusz Marszalek Mintarder Berg 125, 40885 Ratingen 02054-936767 elektromarszalek(at)gmx.de
Nutz GmbH Jens Mehler Kaiserswerther Straße 113, 40880 Ratingen 02102-13288031 www.nutz.com
Elektro-Anlagen R. Rothe Rene Rothe Bleichstraße 1, 40878 Ratingen 02102-82594 elektro.r.rothe(at)outlook.de
Elektro Spelter GbR Jörg & Uwe Spelter Zechenweg 29, 40885 Ratingen 02102-32512 uwe.spelter(at)gmx.de
Rainer Vanoeteren Elektro-Meisterbetrieb Rainer Vanoeteren Am Biermannskothen 17, 40880 Ratingen 02102-472888 rainer.vanoeteren(at)t-online.de
Jürgen Werntges Elektroinstallationen Jürgen Werntges Neuhaus 32 a, 40883 Ratingen 02102-66257 www.elektro-werntges.de
info(at)elektro-werntges.de
Theißen Power & Charge GmbH Björn Perschau Formerstr. 47, 40878 Ratingen 02102-85000 bjoern.perschau(at)theissen.com
Tholl GmbH Christian Verforst Hubert-Wollenberg-Str. 13-15, 40878 Ratingen 0211-23850640 c.verforst(at)tholl-gmbh.de
Thomas Werntges Elektromontage Thomas Werntges Bahnhofstraße 151, 40883 Ratingen 02102-69773 elektro-thomas-werntges(at)web.de
Elektrotechnik Ralf Bové Ralf Bové Reichswaldallee 21 a, 40472 Düsseldorf 0211-9843131 www.elektrotechnik-bove.de
info(at)elektrotechnik-bove.de
DHS-Der Handwerker Service UG Dirk Schreiber Christinenstraße 21, 40880 Ratingen 02102-9438117 b.nagel(at)dhs-handwerker.de
Elektro-Anlagen Ralf Kröhling Ralf Kröhling Große Dörnen 10, 40880 Ratingen 02102-704123 ralf.kroehling(at)vodafone.de
Merten Elektrotechnik Klaus Peter Merten Kaiserswerther Straße 10, 40878 Ratingen klaus-peter.merten(at)web.de
Mc People Industries Frank Goossens Krummenweger Str. 133 a, 40885 Ratingen 02102-7707995
Pink Elektrotechnik GmbH Andreas Pink Am Sandbach 35-41, 40878 Ratingen www.pink-et.de
info(at)pink-et.de
Elektrotechnik Stenger Tobias Stenger Industriestraße 28, 40878 Ratingen 02102-1352081 www.et-stenger.de
info(at)et-stenger.de
KlaJoNet GmbH & Co. KG Joachim Fücker Christinenstraße 21, 40880 Ratingen 02102-7178377 info(at)klajonet.de
Elektrotechnik Starke Detlev Starke Forsthof 6, 40880 Ratingen 02102-1486525 detlev.starke(at)gmx.de
Novatec Service und Technik GmbH Andre Becks An der Pönt 67-71, 40885 Ratingen 02102-802350 info(at)novatec-technik.de
W.I.R GmbH Horst Dieter Marnette Rötgenstr. 2, 40699 Erkrath www.wirw.de
horstdieter.marnette(at)wir-team.de
RGM Holding GmbH Werner Gierok Christinenstr.2, 40880 Ratingen 02102-85380